Our Patron & President 

HRH Princess Alexandra

Our Patron

Peter Johnson


Non- Executive Chairman of Marshall Motor Holdings and Chairman of the Retail Motor Industry Federation

Our Board of Trustees 

The role of the Board of Trustees is to set the organisation’s strategic direction, monitor the delivery of its objectives, uphold its values and governance and guide, advise and support the Chief Executive, who leads the Executive Team towards achieving Ben’s vision and purpose.

Robin Woolcock


Formerly Managing Director, Volkswagen Group (UK) Ltd

Tim Holmes

Vice Chairman

Former Managing Director HSBC Vehicle Finance

Daksh Gupta

Vice Chairman

Chief Executive, Marshall Group

Robin Shaw

Vice Chairman

Managing Director,  Bridgestone’s Northern European Region

Brian Back

Director & Hon Treasurer of the British Vehicle Rental & Leasing Association

Jeremy Hicks

Managing Director, Jaguar Land Rover UK

Richard Jeffcoat

Formerly Director Business Services, The AA

Mike Judge

Formerly Peugeot (UK) Ltd

Gerald Lee

Formerly Director (CEO),
St Monica Trust

Steve Nash

Chief Executive officer, The Institute of the Motor Industry

Graeme Potts

Managing Director, Eden Vauxhall Ltd

Lesley Upham

Formerly Commercial Director, IAM RoadSmart